1-800-495-8141

Contact Us

Please give us a call or send us an e-mail, we would be glad to offer assistance in any way!

Main Contact:
Power Plastics Corp.
2400 NW 23rd Place
Portland, OR 97210
800-495-8141 Toll free
503-230-2878
503-230-6959 Fax
Info@PowerPlasticsCorp.com

Sales:
General Sales - Sales@PowerPlasticsCorp.com
Pat Johnston - Pat@PowerPlasticsCorp.com
Troy Sweet - Troy@PowerPlasticsCorp.com
John Yannello - John@PowerPlasticsCorp.com
Randy DeDao - Randy@PowerPlasticsCorp.com
Kurt R. Fletter - Kurt@PowerPlasticsCorp.com
Michael Frye - Mike@PowerPlasticsCorp.com